Skip To Main Content

Athletics

General Information

Announcements for team sign-ups and tryouts are made at school over the intercom and through the PE classes. 

The dates will be announced at school for the students sign-up and the deadline to have their completed paperwork turned in to the coach before tryouts begin. See each sport for the general season information. Sign-ups and tryouts will begin the month prior to the beginning of the season (except football and girls volleyball).

Physical packets will be given to those students who signed up to try out and do not have a current packet on file already.

NO ONE WILL BE ALLOWED TO TRY OUT OR PARTICIPATE IN ANY SPORT WITHOUT A CURRENT PHYSICAL PACKET ON FILE.

Requirements to Try Out

Coaches and Seasons

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Football vs Clearwood
SHS
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Girls Basketball Clinic
-
Creekside Gym
Tue, Oct 4
Football vs Folsom
Folsom
Wed, Oct 5
Girls Basketball Clinic
-
Creekside Gym
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Girls Basketball Clinic
-
Creekside Gym
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Creekside Gym
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Creekside Gym
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Upcoming Athletic Events