Creekside Junior High School
65434 Louisiana 41, Pearl River, LA 70452
(985) 863-5882 Phone
(985) 863-7658 Fax


 

 

 

Home About Us Faculty and Staff Extra Curricular Gator Info School District Information

Creekside Faculty

 

**Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center.

Teacher Subject Teacher Email .... and
Aysen, Laura Social Studies Laura.Aysen@stpsb.org  
Bianchini, Kathryn ELA Kathryn.Bianchini@stpsb.org  
Bourgeois, Brent Physical Education Brent.Bourgeois@stpsb.org  
Brent, Elizabeth Speech Elizabeth.Brent@stpsb.org  
Buckley, Aimee Speech Aimee.Buckley@stpsb.org  
Busch, Jennifer Math/Math Skills Jennifer.Busch@stpsb.org  
Cheramie, Leslie Life Science Leslie.Cheramie@stpsb.org  
Crawford, Nelda Science Nelda.Crawford@stpsb.org  
Danjean, Lynn Science Lynn.Danjean@stpsb.org  
Davis, Erika Physical Education Erika.Davis@stpsb.org  
Dickens, Jessica ELA Jessica.Dickens@stpsb.org  
Dugas-Higdon, Austin Chorus, Piano Austin.Dugas-Higdon@stpsb.org  
Dillard, Melanie All Subjects Melanie.Dillard@stpsb.org  
Flowers, Karen All Subjects Karen.Flowers@stpsb.org  
Girten, Linda ELA Linda.Girten@stpsb.org  
Grose, James Math James.Grose@stpsb.org  
Handley, Cheri ELA, Math, Study Skills Cheri.Handley@stpsb.org  
Jenkins, Adam Social Studies Adam.Jenkins@stpsb.org  
Kemp, Adam 7th & 8th Grade Math, Study Skills Adam.Kemp@stpsb.org  
Kemp, Rebecca Fast Forward Computer Lab, Broadcast Rebecca.Kemp@stpsb.org Athletic Director
Leake, Jill ELA Jill.Leake@stpsb.org  
Lessard, Jennifer Math/Math Skills Jennifer.Lessard@stpsb.org  
Leveille, Elise ELA Elise.Leveille@stpsb.org  
Long, Stephanie All Subjects Stephanie.Long@stpsb.org  
Lunsford, Michelle All Subjects Michelle.Lunsford@stpsb.org  
Milligan, Kristie Science Kristie.Milligan@stpsb.org  
Moore, Stephanie Art, Social Studies Stephanie.Moore@stpsb.org  
Noland, Lisa ESL Lisa.Noland@stpsb.org  
Pennier, Carsten ELA Carsten.Pennier@stpsb.org  
Randolph, Milissa ELA Milissa.Randolph@stpsb.org  
Reidenauer, Aundrea Librarian Aundrea.Reidenauer@stpsb.org  
Rhodes, Liz 6th 7th & 8th Grade Math Elizabeth.Rhodes@stpsb.org  
Rhodes, Mary ELA Mary.Rhodes@stpsb.org  
Rome, Ryan Band Ryan.Rome@stpsb.org  
Singletary, Rebecca Home Ec, Study Skills, ELA Rebecca.Singletary@stpsb.org  
Symons, Britanee Ag Science Britanee.Symons@stpsb.org  
Talley, Kelly ELA Kelly.Talley@stpsb.org  
Tedesco, Christopher All Subjects Christopher.Tedesco@stpsb.org  
Urena, Janis Spanish Janis.Urena@stpsb.org  
Williams, Joseph Social Studies Joseph.Williams3@stpsb.org  

Home | Webmaster